Your entries are not publicly-accessible. They can only be viewed by logging into your account or when sent to you via email.
We will never view your entries unless absolutely necessary for technical reasons, such as fixing a bug (unlikely).
The entries are not searchable by Google.
If you no longer wish to use Trailmix, you can delete your account and all your entries with a click.
We will never sell or share your information with third parties.